Plugins - WordPress Real Media - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (218 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Organize uploaded media in folders, collections and galleries: A file manager for WordPress. Media management made easy!
zh_CN: 在文件夹，收藏夹和图库中组织上载的媒体：WordPress的文件管理器。媒体管理变得轻松！

en: The given folder was not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到给定的文件夹。

en: Complementary Plugins
zh_CN: 互补插件

en: 
    
    Note: If you want to delete a shortcut file, the source file will NOT be deleted.
    If you want to delete a non-shortcut file, all associated shortcuts are deleted, too.
zh_CN: 
    
    注意:如果你想删除一个短截文件，源文件将不会被删除。
    如果你想删除一个非快捷方式的文件，所有相关的快捷方式也会被删除。

en: If you move this shortcut, the location of the source/main file is not changed.
zh_CN: 当您移动此快捷方式时，将不会更改源/主文件的文件夹位置。

en: If you move this attachment, the folder location of the associated shortcuts are not changed.
zh_CN: 当您移动此附件时，此附件的关联快捷方式的文件夹位置将不会更改。

en: Move to another folder
zh_CN: 移动到另一个文件夹

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Shortcut infos
zh_CN: 快捷的信息

en: This is a shortcut of a media library file. Shortcuts doesn't need any physical storage <strong>(0 kB)</strong>. If you want to change the file itself, you must do this in the original file (for example replace media file through a plugin).<br/>Note also that the fields in the shortcuts can be different to the original file, for example "Title", "Description" or "Caption".
zh_CN: 这是媒体库文件的快捷方式。快捷键不需要任何物理存储<strong>(0kb)</strong>。如果您想要更改文件本身，您必须在原始文件中这样做(例如，通过插件替换媒体文件)。<br/>还应注意，快捷键中的字段可能与原始文件不同，例如“标题”、“描述”或“标题”。

en: This file has no associated shortcuts. You can create shortcuts by moving files per mouse and hold any key.
zh_CN: 此文件没有相关的快捷方式。您可以创建快捷方式移动文件每鼠标和举行任何关键。

en: You are not allowed to insert files here.
zh_CN: 不允许在这里插入文件。

en: You are not allowed to move the file.
zh_CN: 不允许您移动文件。

en: You are not allowed to create a subfolder here.
zh_CN: 您不允许在这里创建子文件夹。

en: You are not allowed to delete this folder.
zh_CN: 不允许您删除此文件夹。

en: You are not allowed to rename this folder.
zh_CN: 不允许重命名此文件夹。

en: Select destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: You can simply upload files directly to a folder. Select a folder and upload files.
zh_CN: 你可以直接将文件上传到一个文件夹。选择一个文件夹并上传文件。

en: upload to folder
zh_CN: 上传至文件夹

en: RealMediaLibrary:Import / Export
zh_CN: RealMediaLibrary：导入/导出

en: Import from other plugins
zh_CN: 从其它插件中导入

en: Export / Import Real Media Library folders
zh_CN: 导出/导入Real Media Library文件夹

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Import
zh_CN: 进口

en: All available folders will be exported. The current structure is not lost during import - but check that there are no duplicate names in the import data, as these are not checked.
zh_CN: 所有可用的文件夹将被导出。导入期间当前结构不会丢失-但是请确保导入数据中没有重复的名称，因为未检查这些名称。

en: Exported data:
zh_CN: 导出的数据:

en: Import data:
zh_CN: 导入数据:

en: Importing data is only available in PRO version.
zh_CN: 导入数据仅在PRO版本中可用。

en: Learn more about PRO
zh_CN: 了解更多PRO

en: Imports categories and post relations.
zh_CN: 导入类别和post关系。

en: Importing categories from another plugin is only available in PRO version.
zh_CN: 从另一个插件导入类别仅在PRO版本中可用。

en: No valid folder.
zh_CN: 没有有效的文件夹。

en: No valid type.
zh_CN: 没有有效的类型。

en: PolyLang: Automatically move translations
zh_CN: 自动移动翻译

en: If you move a file, the corresponding translated file will also be moved.
zh_CN: 如果您移动一个文件，也要移动相关的翻译文件。

en: WPML: Automatically move translations
zh_CN: WPML:自动移动翻译

note: translators:
en: '%s' already exists in this folder.
zh_CN: '%s'在此文件夹中已存在。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 发生了一些错误。

en: You need to provide a set of files.
zh_CN: 您需要提供一组文件。

en: The folder could not be created in the database.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库中创建文件夹。

en: The folder could not be created because it already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹，因为它已经存在。

en: A folder can contain every type of file or a collection, but not gallery.
zh_CN: 文件夹可以包含所有类型的文件或集合，但不能包含图库。

en: The given parent does not exist to set the parent for this folder.
zh_CN: 不存在给定的父文件夹来设置此文件夹的父文件夹。

en: You are not allowed to change the parent for this folder.
zh_CN: 不允许更改此文件夹的父文件夹。

en: The given parent does not allow the folder type.
zh_CN: 给定的父类不允许文件夹类型。

note: translators:
en: '%s' is not a valid folder name.
zh_CN: '%s'文件夹名无效。

en: Order by name ascending
zh_CN: 按名称升序排列

en: Order by name descending
zh_CN: 按名称降序排列

en: Order by ID ascending
zh_CN: ID升序

en: Order by ID descending
zh_CN: 按ID降序排列

en: The given folder does not exist or you cannot rename this folder.
zh_CN: 给定的文件夹不存在或无法重命名此文件夹。

en: The folder you try to delete has subfolders.
zh_CN: 要删除的文件夹有子文件夹。

en: The given folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 给定的文件夹不存在。

en: Unorganized
zh_CN: 无组织的

en: Unorganized is the same as a root folder. Here you can find all files which are not assigned to a folder.
zh_CN: 无组织的与根文件夹相同。在这里你可以找到所有没有分配给文件夹的文件。

en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Folder type
zh_CN: 文件夹类型

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Order by date ascending
zh_CN: 按日期升序排列

en: Order by date descending
zh_CN: 按日期降序排列

en: Order by title ascending
zh_CN: 按升序排列

en: Order by title descending
zh_CN: 按头衔降序排列

en: Order by filename ascending
zh_CN: 按文件名升序排列

en: Order by filename descending
zh_CN: 按文件名降序排列

en: Natural order by filename ascending
zh_CN: 按文件名升序自然排序

en: Natural order by filename descending
zh_CN: 按文件名降序自然排序

en: Fetch only media in a folder by folder id.
zh_CN: 仅按文件夹id获取文件夹中的媒体。

en: Folder not found.
zh_CN: 文件夹没有找到。

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 被禁止的

en: Real Media Library is not active for the current user.
zh_CN: 当前用户未激活真实媒体库。

en: Hide shortcuts in "All files"
zh_CN: 在“所有文件”中隐藏快捷方式

en: The count always includes shortcuts
zh_CN: 计数总是包含快捷方式

en: Please select a folder to show items.
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件夹来显示项目。

en: Default startup folder
zh_CN: 默认的启动文件夹

en: No folder at startup
zh_CN: 启动时没有文件夹

en: Gallery from Media Folder
zh_CN: 媒体文件夹中的图库

en: Note: You can only select galleries. Folders and collections are grayed.
zh_CN: 注意:您只能选择画廊。文件夹和集合是灰色的。

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Random Order
zh_CN: 随机的顺序

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Attachment File
zh_CN: 附件文件

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: None
zh_CN: 没有一个

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh_CN: 媒介

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: No folder selected
zh_CN: 没有文件夹选

en: Reload content
zh_CN: 重新加载内容

en: Subfolders
zh_CN: 子文件夹

en: Please select a folder (media library) in the block settings.
zh_CN: 请在区块设置中选择媒体库文件夹。

en: New folders inherit this restriction
zh_CN: 新文件夹继承此限制

en: The current selected folder has some restrictions:
zh_CN: 当前选择的文件夹有一些限制:

en: You cannot change *parent* folder
zh_CN: 您不能更改*母*文件夹

en: You cannot *rearrange* subfolders
zh_CN: 您不能“重新排列”子文件夹

en: You cannot *create* subfolders
zh_CN: 您不能*创建*子文件夹

en: You cannot *insert* new files. New files will be moved to Unorganized...
zh_CN: 不能”插入“新文件。新文件将被移动到无组织的…

en: You cannot *rename* the folder
zh_CN: 您不能*重命名*文件夹

en: You cannot *delete* the folder
zh_CN: 您不能“删除”该文件夹

en: You cannot *move* files outside the folder
zh_CN: 你不能将文件移出文件夹

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父

en: Before this node
zh_CN: 在这个节点

en: If no next node is given, the element is placed at the end.
zh_CN: 如果没有下一个节点，则将该项放到末尾。

en: The file is uploaded to the folder where you are currently in.
zh_CN: 文件被上传到您当前所在的文件夹。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗?

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: No entries found
zh_CN: 没有发现记录

en: Are you sure to delete *{name}*? All files gets moved to Unorganized.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除*{name}*吗?所有文件被移动到无组织。

en: Are you sure to delete *{count} folders*? All files gets moved to Unorganized.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除*{count}文件夹*吗?所有文件被移动到无组织。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Back
zh_CN: 回来

en: No folders found
zh_CN: 没有找到文件夹

en: No folders have been created yet. Just click on the button above to create your first folder.
zh_CN: 您实际上没有创建任何文件夹。只需点击标题按钮来创建你的第一个文件夹。

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: No search results.
zh_CN: 没有搜索结果。

en: Renaming to *{name}*...
zh_CN: 重命名*{name}*……

en: Successfully renamed folder to *{name}*
zh_CN: 已成功将文件夹重命名为*{name}*

en: Creating *{name}*...
zh_CN: 创建*{name}*……

en: Successfully created *{name}*
zh_CN: 成功创建了*{name}*

en: Deleting *{name}*...
zh_CN: 删除*{name}*……

en: Successfully deleted *{name}*
zh_CN: 成功删除*{name}*

en: Successfully deleted *{count} folders*
zh_CN: 成功删除*{count}文件夹*

en: Rearrange tree by drag & drop
zh_CN: 通过拖放重新排列树

en: Rearrange *{name}* placement manually
zh_CN: 手动重新排列*{name}*位置

en: Reordering the tree hierarchy...
zh_CN: 重新排序树层次结构…

en: Successfully sorted the tree hierarchy
zh_CN: 成功排序树层次结构

en: Reorder subfolders of *{name}*...
zh_CN: 重新排序*{name}*的子文件夹…

en: {count} files remaining...
zh_CN: {count}文件剩余……

en: Receiving data...
zh_CN: 接收数据……

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: This is a shortcut of a media library file. Shortcuts doesn't need any physical storage *(0 kB)*. If you want to change the file itself, you must do this in the original file (for example replace media file through a plugin).
    Note also that the fields in the shortcuts can be different to the original file, for example "Title", "Description" or "Caption".
zh_CN: 这是媒体库文件的快捷方式。快捷键不需要任何物理存储*(0kb)*。如果您想要更改文件本身，您必须在原始文件中这样做(例如，通过插件替换媒体文件)。还要注意，快捷键中的字段可能与原始文件不同，例如“标题”、“描述”或“标题”。

en: In the current view of uploads, filters are active. Please reset them and refresh the view.
zh_CN: 在上传的当前视图中，过滤器是活动的。请重置这些并刷新视图。

en: A collection cannot contain files. Upload moved to Unorganized...
zh_CN: 集合不能包含文件。上传移动到无组织…

en: A gallery can only contain images. Upload moved to Unorganized...
zh_CN: 图库只能包含图像。上传移动到无组织…

en: Order content by *{name}*...
zh_CN: 按*{name}*…

en: Order content by drag & drop
zh_CN: 通过拖放对内容进行排序

en: Reset order
zh_CN: 复位命令

en: Apply order once...
zh_CN: 应用顺序一次. .

en: Last
zh_CN: 过去

en: Deactivate automatic ordering
zh_CN: 禁用自动排序

en: Apply automatic order...
zh_CN: 应用自动顺序……

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Reindex order
zh_CN: 重建索引的顺序

en: Reset to last order
zh_CN: 重设为最后一单

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Move {count} files
zh_CN: {count}文件移动

en: Move one file
zh_CN: 移动一个文件

en: Copy {count} files
zh_CN: {count}文件副本

en: Copy one file
zh_CN: 复制一个文件

en: Moving {count} files...
zh_CN: 移动{count}文件…

en: Moving one file...
zh_CN: 移动一个文件…

en: Copying {count} files...
zh_CN: {count}文件复制……

en: Copying one file...
zh_CN: 复制一个文件…

en: Successfully moved {count} files
zh_CN: 成功移动了{count}文件

en: Successfully moved one file
zh_CN: 成功移动一个文件

en: Successfully copied {count} files
zh_CN: 成功复制{count}文件

en: Successfully copied one file
zh_CN: 成功复制一个文件

en: Hold any key to create a shortcut
zh_CN: 按任意键创建快捷方式

en: Release key to move file
zh_CN: 释放移动文件的密钥

en: Click this to create a new folder
zh_CN: 单击此以创建一个新文件夹

en: A folder can contain any file type and collection, but not galleries. If you want to create a subfolder, select a folder and click this button.
zh_CN: 文件夹可以包含所有类型的文件和集合，但不能包含图库。如果您想创建一个子文件夹，只需从列表中选择一个文件夹并单击此按钮。

en: Click this to create a new collection
zh_CN: 单击此以创建新集合

en: A collection cannot contain files. However, you can create additional collections and *galleries* there. This gallery is only a *gallery data folder*, i.e. they are not automatically visible on the website.
    
    You can create a *visual gallery* by using a shortcode in the Visual Editor on your pages/postings.
zh_CN: 集合可以不包含任何文件。但是你可以在那里创建其他的收藏品和“画廊”。上面提到的图库只是一个*图库数据文件夹*，这意味着它们不会自动出现在你的前端(你的网站)。您可以创建一个*visual gallery*从这个*gallery数据文件夹*通过可视化编辑器在您的页面/文章。

en: Click this to create a *new gallery data folder*
zh_CN: 单击此创建一个*新图库数据文件夹*

en: A *gallery data folder* can only contain images. It is easier for you to distinguish where your visual galleries are located.
    
    You can also order the images into *a custom image order* per drag&drop.
zh_CN: 一个“图库数据文件夹”只能包含图像。对你来说，区分你的视觉画廊在哪里更简单。你也可以将图片放入自定义的拖放顺序中。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: General settings for the current logged in user.
zh_CN: 当前登录用户的一般设置。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Reorder files in this folder
zh_CN: 重新排序该文件夹中的文件

en: Start to reorder the files / images by *title, filename, ID, ...*
zh_CN: 开始按*title, filename, ID，…*重新排列文件/图像

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refreshes the current folder view.
zh_CN: 刷新当前文件夹视图。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the current selected folder.
zh_CN: 重命名当前选定的文件夹。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the current selected folder.
zh_CN: 删除当前选定的文件夹。

en: Delete the current selected folders.
zh_CN: 删除当前选定的文件夹。

en: Rearrange
zh_CN: 重新排列

en: Change the hierarchical order of the folders.
zh_CN: 更改文件夹的层次结构顺序。

en: Folder details
zh_CN: 文件夹的细节

en: Select a folder and view more details about it.
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹并查看它的更多细节。

en: Product license not yet activated.
zh_CN: 产品许可证尚未激活。

en: Enter license
zh_CN: 进入许可

en: Dismiss notice
zh_CN: 驳回通知

en: It looks like you have already used another plugin for folders in the media library.
zh_CN: 看来您已经在媒体库中的文件夹中使用了另一个插件。

en: Start importing
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: You will be redirected to the external website of PRO version. Please confirm to continue!
zh_CN: 您将重定向到Pro版本的外部网站，确认继续。

en: PRO Feature
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Thanks for using the free version of Real Media Library.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用Real Media Library的免费版本。

en: Get PRO!
zh_CN: 得到支持!

en: I want to learn more!
zh_CN: 我想了解更多!

en: No, not interested...
zh_CN: 不,不感兴趣…

en: Get more organized with different types of folders: Collections and galleries help you to easily recognize where your image galleries are located.
zh_CN: 使用不同的文件夹类型:集合和图库，使你更容易区分你的图库所在的位置。

en: Get your folder contents in order and arrange your files according to a criterion (e.g. name descending) or by drag & drop.
zh_CN: 在文件夹内容中进行组织，并根据标准(如名称降序排列)或通过拖放对文件进行重新排序。

en: Organize the nodes within your folder tree according to a criterion (e.g. name descending) or by drag & drop.
zh_CN: 在文件夹树中进行组织，并根据标准(如名称降序排列)或通过拖放对节点进行重新排序。

en: You can create up to 10 folders in the free version of Real Media Library. Get the Pro version and create unlimited folders.
zh_CN: 免费版本的Real Media Library中最多可以创建10个文件夹。获取专业版并创建无限文件夹。

en: RealMediaLibrary:General
zh_CN: RealMediaLibrary:一般

en: Load RML functionality in frontend
zh_CN: 在前端加载RML功能

en: RealMediaLibrary:Reset
zh_CN: RealMediaLibrary:重置

en: Reset the order of all galleries
zh_CN: 重新设置所有图库的顺序

en: Wipe all settings (folders, attachment relations)
zh_CN: 清除所有设置(文件夹、附件关系)

en: Reset folder count cache
zh_CN: 重设文件夹计数缓存

en: Reset names, slugs and absolute pathes
zh_CN: 重置名称、弹头和绝对路径

en: Wipe attachment relations
zh_CN: 擦依恋关系

en: Wipe all
zh_CN: 擦拭所有

en: Reset count
zh_CN: 重置计数

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Activate this option if you are using a page builder like Divi Page Builder, WPBakery Page Builder or Elementor.
zh_CN: 如果使用的页面构建器如Divi页面构建器，WPBakery页面构建器或Elementor，则激活此选项。

en: You can also reset an single folder in its folder details.
zh_CN: 您还可以在导航到文件夹详细信息时重置单个文件夹。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Unorganized pictures
zh_CN: 无组织的图片
