Plugins - Page Builder by SiteOrigin - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (279 entries)

en: %d hour
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d hours
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d minute
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %d second
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %s Style
zh_CN: %s样式

en: %s before
zh_CN: %s 前

en: 1{Set row layout}: %1$s columns with a ratio of %2$s going from %3$s
zh_CN: 1{设置行布局}：%1$s 个行，比例为%2$s，从%3$s

en: A CSS class
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: A Call to Action block
zh_CN: 行动号召区块

en: A basic slider widget.
zh_CN: 基本的滑块小工具。

en: A complete SiteOrigin Page Builder layout as a widget.
zh_CN: 作为小工具的全面 SiteOrigin Page Builder 布局。

en: A drag and drop, responsive page builder that simplifies building your website.
zh_CN: 一个通过拖放的响应页面构建器，使你构建网站更简单。

en: A rich text editor
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

en: A self hosted video player.
zh_CN: 自我托管视频播放器。

en: A simple button
zh_CN: 简单的按钮

en: Add New Widget %s
zh_CN: 添加新的小工具%s

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add Widget
zh_CN: 添加小工具

en: Add Widget Below
zh_CN: 添加下面的小工具

en: Add Widget to Cell
zh_CN: 将小工具添加到单元格

en: Additional
zh_CN: 其他

en: Additional Arguments
zh_CN: 其他实参

en: Additional query arguments. See 1{query_posts}.
zh_CN: 其他查询实参。请见1{query_posts}。

en: All Widgets
zh_CN: 所有小工具

en: An image that animates in when it enters the screen.
zh_CN: 进入屏幕时以动画效果呈现的图像。

en: An image that displays before the video starts playing.
zh_CN: 在视频开始播放前显示的图像。

en: Animated Image (PB)
zh_CN: 动画图像 (PB)

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Play Video
zh_CN: 自动播放视频

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Image Display
zh_CN: 背景图像显示

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 底部边距

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button (PB)
zh_CN: 按钮 (PB)

en: Button Alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮网址

en: Call To Action (PB)
zh_CN: 行动号召 (PB)

en: Cell Class
zh_CN: 单元格类

en: Cell resized
zh_CN: 已重设大小单元格

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Centered, with original size
zh_CN: 置中，使用原本大小

en: Choose images from your media library.
zh_CN: 从您的媒体库选择图像。

en: Class added to all cells in this row.
zh_CN: 已添加到此行所有单元格的类

en: Clone: %s
zh_CN: 拷贝：%s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collapse widgets, rows and columns on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 小工具、行和列在移动设备上显示为单列。

en: Color of text inside this widget.
zh_CN: 此小工具中的文本颜色。

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comma separated attachment IDs. Defaults to all current page's attachments.
zh_CN: 逗号隔开附加的 ID，默认所有当前页面的附件。

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Converted to editor
zh_CN: 转到编辑

en: Copy Content
zh_CN: 复制内容

en: Copy content from Page Builder to post content.
zh_CN: 复制 Page Builder 中的内容到帖子内容。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Current
zh_CN: 目前

en: Custom Home Page
zh_CN: 自订主页

en: Custom Home Page Builder
zh_CN: 自订主页构建器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default spacing between columns in each row.
zh_CN: 每一行的默认列距。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Destination URL
zh_CN: 目标网址

en: Device width, in pixels, to collapse into a mobile view .
zh_CN: 设备宽、像素、折叠为移动设备上的视图。

en: Display Content
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Display recommend widgets in Page Builder add widget dialog.
zh_CN: 在 Page Builder 中显示建议的小工具并添加挂件对话框。

en: Display site features as a collection of icons.
zh_CN: 以一系列图标显示网站功能。

en: Display your posts as a carousel.
zh_CN: 以轮播方式显示您的帖子。

en: Displays a bullet list of elements
zh_CN: 显示要素的项目符号列表

en: Displays a bullet list of points
zh_CN: 显示要点的项目符号列表

en: Displays a gallery.
zh_CN: 显示一个艺廊。

en: Displays a post loop.
zh_CN: 显示一个帖子循环。

en: Displays a simple image.
zh_CN: 显示简单的图示。

en: Displays content from the current post.
zh_CN: 显示现有帖子的一些帖子内容格式。

en: Do you want to browse the Prebuilt Layouts directory?
zh_CN: 你想浏览预定义布局目录吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Download Layout
zh_CN: 下载布局

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drop import file here
zh_CN: 在此放入导入文件

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Row
zh_CN: 复制行

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Home Page
zh_CN: 编辑主页

en: Edit Row
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: Embedded Video (PB)
zh_CN: 已嵌入视频 (PB)

en: Embeds a video.
zh_CN: 嵌入一条视频。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable more widgets in the 1{Widgets Bundle settings}.
zh_CN: 在1{小工具包设置}中允许更多小工具。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 允许

en: Error uploading or importing file.
zh_CN: 上传或输入档案时发生错误。

en: Exclude Sticky
zh_CN: 排除置顶

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Feature List
zh_CN: 功能列表

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Features Text
zh_CN: 特色文本

en: File
zh_CN: 档案

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full Width Container
zh_CN: 全宽包装器

en: Full Width Stretched
zh_CN: 延展为页面全宽

en: Gallery (PB)
zh_CN: 艺廊 (PB)

en: Gallery Images
zh_CN: 艺廊图像

en: Gallery Type
zh_CN: 艺廊类型

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Gutter
zh_CN: 间距

en: History
zh_CN: 历程纪录

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Home page updated. 1{View page}.
zh_CN: 主页已更新。1{查看页面}。

en: How the background image is displayed.
zh_CN: 背景图像显示方式。

en: If the template supports it, cut posts and display the more link.
zh_CN: 若模版支持，请剪下帖子并显示更多链接。

en: Ignore Sticky
zh_CN: 忽略置顶

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image (PB)
zh_CN: 图像 (PB)

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Information Text
zh_CN: 信息文本

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Install Page Builder Plugin
zh_CN: 安装 Page Builder 插件

en: Install the 1{Widgets Bundle} to get extra widgets.
zh_CN: 安装1{小工具包}以获得其他的小工具。

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: Justify
zh_CN: 左右对齐

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Builder
zh_CN: 布局构建器

en: Layout Builder Widget
zh_CN: 布局构建器小工具

en: Layouts Directory
zh_CN: 布局目录

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 左到右

en: Legacy Bundled Widgets
zh_CN: 保留小工具包

en: Link To
zh_CN: 连接到

en: List (PB)
zh_CN: 列表 (PB)

en: Live Editor
zh_CN: 实时编辑器

en: Load legacy widgets from Page Builder 1.
zh_CN: 从 Page Builder 1 载入保留小工具。

en: Loading prebuilt layout
zh_CN: 加载预置布局中

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单排序

en: Missing Widget
zh_CN: 缺少的小工具

en: Mobile Width
zh_CN: 移动设备屏幕宽

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No Results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Only Sticky
zh_CN: 仅置顶

en: Open Builder
zh_CN: 开启构建器

en: Open In New Window
zh_CN: 在新的屏幕上开启

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order By
zh_CN: 顺序排列方式

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Page Builder Change History
zh_CN: Page Builder 变更纪录

en: Page Builder Content
zh_CN: Page Builder 内容

en: Page Builder Settings
zh_CN: Page Builder 设置

en: Page Builder Widgets
zh_CN: Page Builder 小工具

en: Page Builder by SiteOrigin
zh_CN: SiteOrigin Page Builder

en: Page Builder doesn't know about this widget.
zh_CN: Page Builder 不认识这个小工具。

en: Page Builder layouts
zh_CN: Page Builder 布局

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父

en: Per
zh_CN: 每

en: Please read the 1{settings guide} of the Page Builder documentation for help.
zh_CN: 请阅读 Page Builder 的1{设置指南}说明书寻求帮助。

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 帖子内容

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 帖子 ID

en: Post In Order
zh_CN: 帖子排序

en: Post Loop
zh_CN: 帖子循环

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Poster URL
zh_CN: 海报网址

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页帖子

en: Prebuilt Layouts
zh_CN: 预置布局

en: Prebuilt layout loaded
zh_CN: 已加载预置布局

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 往前

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Box (PB)
zh_CN: 价格方块 (PB)

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read the 1{full documentation} on SiteOrigin. Ask a question on our 2{support forum} if you need help and sign up to 3{our newsletter} to stay up to date with future developments.
zh_CN: 阅读 SiteOrigin 上的1{完整文件}。若您需要帮助， 请在我们的2{支持论坛}上发问，并注册3{我们的电子报}，以追踪未来所有的发展。

en: Recommended Widgets
zh_CN: 建议的小工具

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Responsive Layout
zh_CN: 响应式布局

en: Restore Version
zh_CN: 恢复版本

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 右到左

en: Row Gutter
zh_CN: 行距

en: Row Layout
zh_CN: 行的布局

en: Row Styles
zh_CN: 行的样式

en: Row added
zh_CN: 已添加行

en: Row deleted
zh_CN: 已删除行

en: Row duplicated
zh_CN: 已复制行

en: Row edited
zh_CN: 已编辑行

en: Row moved
zh_CN: 已移动行

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Save Home Page
zh_CN: 保存主页

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save and reload this page to start using the widget after you've installed it.
zh_CN: 在您安装了小工具后，保存并重新载入此页开始使用它。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Search Widgets
zh_CN: 搜索小工具

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Import File
zh_CN: 选择导入文件

en: Self Hosted Video (PB)
zh_CN: 自我托管视频 (PB)

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 已保存设置

en: SiteOrigin Button
zh_CN: SiteOrigin 按钮

en: SiteOrigin Editor
zh_CN: SiteOrigin编辑

en: SiteOrigin Features
zh_CN: SiteOrigin 功能

en: SiteOrigin Image
zh_CN: SiteOrigin 图像

en: SiteOrigin Post Carousel
zh_CN: SiteOrigin 帖子 Carousel

en: SiteOrigin Slider
zh_CN: SiteOrigin 滑块

en: SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle
zh_CN: SiteOrigin 小工具包

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

en: Slide Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slide Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start each new point with an asterisk (*)
zh_CN: 以星号(*)作为每个新要点的开端

en: Sticky Posts
zh_CN: 置顶帖子

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Template
zh_CN: 模版

en: Testimonial (PB)
zh_CN: 用户感言 (PB)

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The HTML used for widget titles. {{title}} is replaced with the widget title.
zh_CN: 用于小工具标题的 HTML。{{title}} 会取代小工具的标题。

en: The container used for the full width layout.
zh_CN: 用于全宽布局的包装器。

en: The page layouts are responsive and fully customizable.
zh_CN: 页面布局为响应式，完全可自订

en: The widget 1{%1$s} is not available. Please try locate and install the missing plugin. Post on the 2{support forums} if you need help.
zh_CN: 目前小工具1{%1$s}尚无法使用。请尝试添加或安装缺少的插件。若您需要帮助，请在2{支持论坛}上发帖子。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This interface requires Javascript
zh_CN: 此接口需要 Javascript

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Tiled Image
zh_CN: 并列图像

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Untitled Widget
zh_CN: 未命名小工具

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Version restored
zh_CN: 已恢复版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widget Styles
zh_CN: 小工具样式

en: Widget Title HTML
zh_CN: 小工具标题 HTML

en: Widget added
zh_CN: 已添加小工具

en: Widget deleted
zh_CN: 已删除小工具

en: Widget duplicated
zh_CN: 已复制小工具

en: Widget edited
zh_CN: 已编辑小工具

en: Widget moved
zh_CN: 已移动小工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets Bundle
zh_CN: 小工具包

en: WordPress Widgets
zh_CN: WordPress 小工具

en: Would you like to clear your Page Builder content and revert to using the standard visual editor?
zh_CN: 您希望清楚您的 Page Builder 内容，并回到标准的视觉化编辑器吗？

en: Would you like to copy this editor's existing content to Page Builder?
zh_CN: 您想复制此编辑器现有的内容到 Page Builder 吗？

en: You can enable the legacy (PB) widgets in the 1{Page Builder settings}.
zh_CN: 您可在1{Page Builder 设置}中允许保存 (PB) 小工具。

en: You can use SiteOrigin Page Builder to create home and sub pages, filled your own widgets.
zh_CN: 您可使用 SiteOrigin Page Builder 创建主页和子页面，填入您个人的小工具。

en: You need to install 1{%1$s} to use the widget 2{%2$s}.
zh_CN: 您必须安装1{%1$s}才可使用小工具2{%2$s}。

en: Your search didn't return any results
zh_CN: 您的搜索未返回任何结果

en: Your theme doesn't have any post loops.
zh_CN: 您的主题并没有任何帖子循环。

en: edit gallery
zh_CN: 编辑艺廊
