Plugins - Page Builder by SiteOrigin - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (467 entries)

en:  - Results For:
zh_TW:  - 搜尋關鍵字:

en: %d hour
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d minute
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d second
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %s Class
zh_TW: %s類別

en: %s Style
zh_TW: %s樣式

en: %s Widget | %s Widgets
zh_TW[0]: %s 個小工具

en: %s before
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s is a single plugin that adds additional settings and functionality to Page Builder, SiteOrigin widgets and SiteOrign themes. SiteOrigin Premium also includes our next level email support service. If you need expert advice and quick replies, consider SiteOrigin Premium.
zh_TW: %s 是一個能夠為 SiteOrigin Page Builder、SiteOrigin 小工具及佈景主題提供更多設定及功能的獨立外掛，SiteOrigin Premium 同時也包含優先的電子郵件技術支援服務。如果需要專家建議及快速回覆，建議購買 SiteOrigin Premium 的約期授權。

en: %s is ready to insert.
zh_TW: %s 已可進行插入。

en: (email SiteOrigin support)
zh_TW: (SiteOrigin 電子郵件技術支援)

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_TW: (在新視窗中開啟)

en: 1{Set row layout}: %1$s columns with a ratio of %2$s going from %3$s
zh_TW: 1{設定項目列版面配置}: %1$s 個項目行，項目行所佔比率: %2$s，所佔比率低至高的排列方向: %3$s

en: A CSS class name.
zh_TW: CSS 類別名稱。

en: A Call to Action block
zh_TW: 建立行動號召區塊。

en: A basic slider widget.
zh_TW: 基本的投影片輪播小工具。

en: A complete SiteOrigin Page Builder layout as a widget.
zh_TW: 將完整功能的 SiteOrigin Page Builder 版面配置編輯器當作小工具使用。

en: A custom ID used for this %s.
zh_TW: 用於這個%s的自訂 ID。

en: A drag and drop, responsive page builder that simplifies building your website.
zh_TW: 一個能簡化網站建置、以拖放式操作為主的回應式頁面編輯器。

en: A rich text editor
zh_TW: 視覺化文字編輯器。

en: A self hosted video player.
zh_TW: 自主託管影片播放器。

en: A simple button
zh_TW: 協助製作簡易按鈕。

en: Add New Widget %s
zh_TW: 新增小工具 %s

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增項目列

en: Add SiteOrigin Layout Block
zh_TW: 新增 SiteOrigin [版面配置] 區塊

en: Add Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: Add Widget Below
zh_TW: 新增下方的小工具

en: Add Widget Class
zh_TW: 新增小工具類別

en: Add Widget to Cell
zh_TW: 新增小工具至儲存格

en: Add a %s, %s or %s to get started. Read our %s if you need help.
zh_TW: 新增%s、%s或%s以便開始建置頁面。如需協助，請參閱我們的%s。

en: Add a {{%= items[0] %}} or {{%= items[1] %}} to get started.
zh_TW: 新增{{%= items[0] %}}或{{%= items[1] %}}以便開始建置頁面。

en: Add a {{%= items[0] %}} to get started.
zh_TW: 新增{{%= items[0] %}}以便開始建置頁面。

en: Add a {{%= items[0] %}}, {{%= items[1] %}} or {{%= items[2] %}} to get started.
zh_TW: 新增{{%= items[0] %}}、{{%= items[1] %}}或{{%= items[2] %}}以便開始建置頁面。

en: Add the widget class to Page Builder widgets. Disable if theme widget styles are negatively impacting widgets in Page Builder.
zh_TW: 將小工具類別新增至 SiteOrigin Page Builder 小工具。如果佈景主題小工具與 SiteOrigin Page Builder 小工具產生衝突，請停用這項功能。

en: Additional
zh_TW: 其他查詢引數

en: Additional Arguments
zh_TW: 其他引數

en: Additional query arguments. See 1{query_posts}.
zh_TW: 如需進一步了解其他查詢引數，請參閱〈1{query_posts}〉一文。

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: All Widgets
zh_TW: 全部小工具

en: Allow margin below the last row.
zh_TW: 容許最後一個項目列下方包含邊界。

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是使用

en: Amount of space between cells. Default is %spx.
zh_TW: 儲存格之間的空間，預設值為 %spx。

en: An image that animates in when it enters the screen.
zh_TW: 進入螢幕畫面時會以動畫效果呈現的圖片。

en: An image that displays before the video starts playing.
zh_TW: 一張可在影片播放前代表影片內容的圖片。

en: Animated Image (PB)
zh_TW: 動畫圖片 (PB)

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫效果

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要進行這項操作？

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto Play Video
zh_TW: 自動播放影片

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Image Display
zh_TW: 背景圖片顯示方式

en: Background color of the %s.
zh_TW: %s的背景色彩。

en: Background image of the %s.
zh_TW: %s的背景圖片。

en: Block Editor
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器

en: Blog
zh_TW: 官方部落格

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Border color of the %s.
zh_TW: %s的框線色彩。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 下邊界

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button (PB)
zh_TW: 按鈕 (PB)

en: Button Alignment
zh_TW: 按鈕對齊方式

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button URL
zh_TW: 按鈕網址

en: CSS Declarations
zh_TW: CSS 宣告

en: CSS declarations applied when in mobile view.
zh_TW: 處於行動版檢視時，便會套用這項 CSS 宣告。

en: Call To Action (PB)
zh_TW: 行動號召 (PB)

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Cell Actions
zh_TW: 儲存格操作

en: Cell Class
zh_TW: 儲存格類別

en: Cell Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 儲存格垂直對齊

en: Cell resized
zh_TW: 調整儲存格大小

en: Cell%s Styles
zh_TW: 儲存格%s 樣式

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Centered, with original size
zh_TW: 以原尺寸置中

en: Choose images from your media library.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中選擇圖片。

en: Class added to all cells in this row.
zh_TW: 在這個項目列中將類別新增至全部儲存格。

en: Clone %s
zh_TW: 再製%s

en: Clone: %s
zh_TW: 再製項目: %s

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collapse Behaviour
zh_TW: 收合方式

en: Collapse Order
zh_TW: 收合方向

en: Collapse widgets, rows, and columns on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 行動裝置檢視時，收合小工具、項目列及項目行。

en: Collapses columns differently on tablet devices.
zh_TW: 平板裝置檢視時，收合項目行。

en: Color of links inside this cell.
zh_TW: 儲存格中的連結色彩。

en: Color of links inside this widget.
zh_TW: 小工具中的連結色彩。

en: Color of text inside this cell.
zh_TW: 儲存格中的文字色彩。

en: Color of text inside this widget.
zh_TW: 小工具中的文字色彩。

en: Column
zh_TW: 個項目行

en: Columns
zh_TW: 項目行

en: Comma separated attachment IDs. Defaults to all current page's attachments.
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔附件 ID。圖庫預設會包含目前頁面中的全部附件。

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 留言計數

en: Contain
zh_TW: 將圖片完整置於區域中

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Converted to editor
zh_TW: 返回編輯器

en: Copy Content
zh_TW: 複製內容

en: Copy Row
zh_TW: 複製項目列

en: Copy Styles
zh_TW: 複製樣式

en: Copy Widget
zh_TW: 複製小工具

en: Copy content from Page Builder to post content.
zh_TW: 從 SiteOrigin Page Builder 複製內容至文章內容。

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Custom Home Page
zh_TW: 自訂首頁

en: Custom Home Page Builder
zh_TW: 自訂首頁編輯器

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default margin below rows and widgets.
zh_TW: 項目列及小工具下方的預設邊界。

en: Default spacing between columns in each row.
zh_TW: 在每一項目列中，項目行之間的預設空間。

en: Default to Page Builder Interface
zh_TW: 預設使用 SiteOrigin Page Builder

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除項目列

en: Delete Widget
zh_TW: 刪除小工具

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Destination URL
zh_TW: 目標網址

en: Detect older browsers
zh_TW: 偵測到舊版瀏覽器

en: Device width, in pixels, to collapse into a mobile view.
zh_TW: 裝置螢幕寬度收合至行動裝置檢視 (單位為 px)。

en: Device width, in pixels, to collapse into a tablet view.
zh_TW: 裝置螢幕寬度收合至平板裝置檢視 (單位為 px)。

en: Disable Parallax On Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上停用視差滾動效果

en: Disable row/widget background parallax when the browser is smaller than the mobile width.
zh_TW: 如果瀏覽器寬度小於 [行動裝置螢幕寬度] 設定，便停用項目列/小工具的背景視差滾動效果。

en: Display Content
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Display Post State
zh_TW: 顯示頁面編輯器使用狀態

en: Display Widget Count
zh_TW: 顯示小工具數量

en: Display a %sSiteOrigin Page Builder%s post state in the admin lists of posts/pages to indicate Page Builder is active.
zh_TW: 在管理後台的文章/頁面清單中，為使用了頁面編輯器的內容在標題處標註 %sSiteOrigin Page Builder%s 加以區別。

en: Display a Live Editor button in the WordPress admin bar.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 管理列顯示 [即時編輯器] 按鈕。

en: Display a widget count in the admin lists of posts/pages where you're using Page Builder.
zh_TW: 在文章/頁面清單中，顯示採用 SiteOrigin Page Builder 建置的內容使用了多少小工具。

en: Display recommend widgets in the Page Builder Add Widget dialog.
zh_TW: 在 SiteOrigin Page Builder 的 [新增小工具] 對話框中顯示 [推薦的小工具]。

en: Display site features as a collection of icons.
zh_TW: 以圖示集顯示網站精選內容。

en: Display the %sSiteOrigin Premium%s upgrade teaser in the Page Builder toolbar.
zh_TW: 在 SiteOrigin Page Builder 工具列顯示 %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 升級提示。

en: Display your posts as a carousel.
zh_TW: 以輪轉方式顯示文章。

en: Displays a bullet list of elements
zh_TW: 顯示具有項目符號清單的元素內容。

en: Displays a bullet list of points
zh_TW: 顯示具有項目符號清單的觀點內容。

en: Displays a gallery.
zh_TW: 將多張圖片以圖庫方式顯示。

en: Displays a post loop.
zh_TW: 以輪播方式顯示文章。

en: Displays a simple image.
zh_TW: 顯示單張圖片。

en: Displays content from the current post.
zh_TW: 在目前文章中顯示內容。

en: Do you want to browse the Prebuilt Layouts directory?
zh_TW: 想瀏覽 [預先建置版面配置] 目錄嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download Layout
zh_TW: 下載版面配置

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drop import file here
zh_TW: 將要匯入的檔案拖曳到這裡

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Duplicate Row
zh_TW: 再製項目列

en: Duplicate Widget
zh_TW: 再製小工具

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit History
zh_TW: 編輯歷程記錄

en: Edit Home Page
zh_TW: 編輯首頁

en: Edit Row
zh_TW: 編輯項目列

en: Edit Widget
zh_TW: 編輯小工具

en: Email Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件技術支援

en: Embedded Video (PB)
zh_TW: 嵌入影片 (PB)

en: Embeds a video.
zh_TW: 可嵌入影片的小工具。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable more widgets in the 1{Widgets Bundle settings}.
zh_TW: 在 [1{Widgets Bundle 設定}] 中啟用更多小工具。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Error uploading or importing file.
zh_TW: 上傳或匯入檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Exclude Sticky
zh_TW: 排除置頂文章

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Feature List
zh_TW: 產品規格表

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Features Text
zh_TW: 產品規格內容

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定位置

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型色彩

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: For compatibility, the Legacy Layout Engine switches from Flexbox to float when older browsers are detected.
zh_TW: 為了檢視內容的相容性，系統偵測到舊版瀏覽器時，舊版版面配置引擎會從 flexbox 切換至 float。

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Full Width Container
zh_TW: 全幅寬度容器

en: Full Width Stretched
zh_TW: 延伸至全幅寬度

en: Full Width Stretched Padded
zh_TW: 填滿至全幅寬度

en: Gallery (PB)
zh_TW: 圖庫 (PB)

en: Gallery Images
zh_TW: 圖庫圖片

en: Gallery Type
zh_TW: 圖庫類型

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get More Features
zh_TW: 獲得更多功能

en: Get Premium
zh_TW: 購買 Premium 版本

en: Get a lightbox addon for SiteOrigin widgets
zh_TW: 取得 SiteOrigin 小工具的 Lightbox 附加元件

en: Get premium email support for SiteOrigin Page Builder
zh_TW: 取得 SiteOrigin Page Builder 的付費電子郵件技術支援

en: Get the row, cell and widget animations addon
zh_TW: 取得項目列、儲存格及小工具的動畫附加元件

en: Gutter
zh_TW: 邊界間距

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: History
zh_TW: 歷程記錄

en: History Browser
zh_TW: 編輯歷程記錄

en: Hmmm... Adding layout elements is not enabled. Please check if Page Builder has been configured to allow adding elements.
zh_TW: 新增版面配置元素的功能未啟用，請檢查 SiteOrigin Page Builder 是否已設定為可新增元素。

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home page updated. 1{View page}.
zh_TW: 首頁已更新。1{檢視頁面}。

en: How many pixels of scrolling results in a single pixel of parallax motion. 0 means automatic. Lower values give more noticeable effect.
zh_TW: 在單一像素的視差滾動位移量中，設定要滾動多少像素量。0 代表自動，較低的值會有更顯著的效果。

en: How much the image is scaled. The higher the scale is set, the more visible the parallax effect will be. Increasing the scale will result in a loss of image quality.
zh_TW: 設定圖片的縮放比例。設定較高的縮放比例，視差滾動效果會明顯，但也會造成圖片品質的減損。

en: How the background image is displayed.
zh_TW: 設定背景圖片的顯示方式。

en: Ideally you should move to using widgets from the SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle instead.
zh_TW: 可以的話，請改用 SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle 裡的小工具加以取代。

en: If the template supports it, cut posts and display the more link.
zh_TW: 如果範本提供支援，文章會依設定截斷並顯示 [閱讀全文] 連結。

en: Ignore Sticky
zh_TW: 忽略置頂文章

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image (PB)
zh_TW: 圖片 (PB)

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Include styles into your Post Content. This keeps page layouts, even when Page Builder is deactivated.
zh_TW: 在文章內容中加入樣式。即使將 SiteOrigin Page Builder 予以停用，仍可以保有原先的版面配置。

en: Information Text
zh_TW: 產品資訊內容

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert after
zh_TW: 插入於目前項目列後方

en: Insert before
zh_TW: 插入於目前項目列前方

en: Install Page Builder Plugin
zh_TW: 安裝 SiteOrigin Page Builder 外掛

en: Install the 1{Widgets Bundle} to get extra widgets.
zh_TW: 安裝 1{SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle} 以取得額外的小工具。

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Instant Open Widgets
zh_TW: 即時開啟小工具

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 無效的隨機碼。

en: Invalid request.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。

en: It'll be moved to a separate plugin after Page Builder 2.6 is released.
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 2.6 版發佈後，它就成了單獨的外掛。

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Last Row With Margin
zh_TW: 包含邊界的最後一個項目列

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layout Block Default Mode
zh_TW: [版面配置] 區塊預設模式

en: Layout Builder
zh_TW: 版面配置編輯器

en: Layout Builder Widget
zh_TW: 版面配置編輯器小工具

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layouts Directory
zh_TW: 版面配置目錄

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left on Top
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 從左至右

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Legacy Bundled Widgets
zh_TW: 舊版隨附小工具

en: Limit Parallax Motion
zh_TW: 限制視差滾動位移量

en: Link To
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Links Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: List (PB)
zh_TW: 清單 (PB)

en: Live Editing
zh_TW: 即時編輯

en: Live Editor
zh_TW: 即時編輯器

en: Live Editor Quick Link
zh_TW: 即時編輯器快速連結

en: Load legacy widgets from Page Builder 1.
zh_TW: 載入 SiteOrigin Page Builder 1 的舊版小工具，舊版小工具名稱會加註 (PB) 文字。

en: Loading prebuilt layout
zh_TW: 正在載入預先建置的版面配置

en: Location
zh_TW: 地區

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Margins around the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具四周的邊界。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單排序

en: Missing Widget
zh_TW: 遺漏的小工具

en: Missing layout ID or no such layout exists
zh_TW: 遺漏版面配置 ID 或沒有這個版面配置

en: Missing style form type.
zh_TW: 遺漏的樣式化表單類型。

en: Missing widget type.
zh_TW: 遺漏的小工具類型。

en: Mobile Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 行動版下邊界

en: Mobile CSS Declarations
zh_TW: 行動版 CSS 宣告

en: Mobile Cell Margins
zh_TW: 行動版儲存格邊界

en: Mobile Layout
zh_TW: 行動版版面配置

en: Mobile Padding
zh_TW: 行動版邊框間距

en: Mobile Width
zh_TW: 行動裝置螢幕寬度

en: Modern
zh_TW: 新式

en: Modern is recommended as it can use smaller images and offers better performance.
zh_TW: 建議使用 [新式] 視差滾動，因為這個效果可以使用尺寸較小的圖片，並能提供更好的效能。

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: More Link
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結

en: More link
zh_TW: [閱讀全文] 連結

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不使用

en: New Classic Editor posts/pages that you create will start with the Page Builder loaded. The %s"Use Classic Editor for New Posts"%s setting must be enabled.
zh_TW: 由 SiteOrgin Page Builder 載入傳統編輯器的新文章/頁面。必須先啟用 [%s新文章使用傳統編輯器編輯%s] 這項設定。

en: New Row
zh_TW: 新增項目列

en: New posts of the above Post Types will be created using the Classic Editor.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，在上方設定的內容類型所新增的新文章，會以傳統編輯器進行編輯。

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No Collapse
zh_TW: 不收合

en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的結果

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: One declaration per line.
zh_TW: 請每行輸入一項宣告。

en: Only Sticky
zh_TW: 僅顯示置頂文章

en: Open Builder
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Open In New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Open a widget form as soon as it's added to a page.
zh_TW: 將小工具新增至頁面立即開啟小工具表單。

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序冪次

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Original
zh_TW: 初始版本

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Padding around the entire %s.
zh_TW: 整個%s四周的邊框間距。

en: Padding when on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 用於行動裝置檢視時的邊框間距。

en: Page Builder
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder

en: Page Builder Addons
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 附加元件

en: Page Builder Change History
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 歷程記錄

en: Page Builder Content
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 內容

en: Page Builder Layout CSS Output Location
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 版面配置 CSS 輸出位置

en: Page Builder Layouts
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 版面配置

en: Page Builder Settings
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 設定

en: Page Builder Widgets
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 小工具

en: Page Builder by SiteOrigin
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder

en: Page Builder by SiteOrigin makes it easy to create responsive column based content, using the widgets you know and love. Your content will accurately adapt to all mobile devices, ensuring your site is mobile-ready.
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 可以讓使用者透過使用熟悉及喜愛的小工具，輕鬆建立以項目欄為版面配置基準的回應式內容。製作出來的內容會精確的適應各種行動裝置顯示尺寸，確保網站內容適合透過行動裝置瀏覽。

en: Page Builder doesn't know about this widget.
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 無法識別這個小工具。

en: Page Builder layouts
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 版面配置

en: Page Builder will create an emulated sidebar, that contains all widgets in the page.
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 會建立一個包含這個頁面全部小工具的模擬資訊欄。

en: Page Builder works with standard WordPress widgets, so you’ll always find the widget you need. We've also created the %s to give you a wide range of additional functionality. All the widgets are built on our powerful framework, giving you advanced forms, unlimited colours and 1500+ icons.
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 可以使用 WordPress 的標準小工具，因此使用者總能找到需要的小工具。我們也開發了 %s，它內附的小工具全部以 SiteOrigin 功能強大的框架開發，讓使用者立即擁有進階的聯絡表單、不受限制的色彩設定，並能使用超過 1500 種圖示字型，使用者透過它便能使用更多額外的頁面內容元素。

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差滾動

en: Parallax Delay
zh_TW: 視差滾動延遲時間

en: Parallax Scale
zh_TW: 視差滾動縮放

en: Parallax Type
zh_TW: 視差滾動類型

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層項目

en: Paste Row
zh_TW: 貼上項目列

en: Paste Widget
zh_TW: 貼上小工具

en: Paste Widget Below
zh_TW: 貼上下方的小工具

en: Per
zh_TW: 計價單位

en: Please read the 1{settings guide} of the Page Builder documentation for help.
zh_TW: 請閱讀 SiteOrigin Page Builder 線上說明的1{設定指南}以取得協助。

en: Please specify the type of style form to be rendered.
zh_TW: 請指定要進行轉譯的的樣式化表單類型。

en: Please specify the type of widget form to be rendered.
zh_TW: 請指定要進行轉譯的的小工具表單類型。

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Post In Order
zh_TW: 文章排序

en: Post Loop
zh_TW: 文章輪播

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Poster URL
zh_TW: 影片代表圖片網址

en: Posts Per Page
zh_TW: 文章顯示數量

en: Posts query
zh_TW: 文章查詢條件

en: Prebuilt Layout
zh_TW: 預先建置版面配置

en: Prebuilt Layouts
zh_TW: 預先建置版面配置

en: Prebuilt layout loaded
zh_TW: 預先建置的版面配置已載入

en: Prevented SiteOrigin layout from repeated rendering.
zh_TW: 防止 SiteOrigin 版面配置重複轉譯。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Box (PB)
zh_TW: 價目表 (PB)

en: Pro Tip
zh_TW: 專業秘訣

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機順序

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Read our %s if you need help.
zh_TW: 如需協助，請參閱這份%s。

en: Read the 1{full documentation} on SiteOrigin. Ask a question on our 2{support forum} if you need help and sign up to 3{our newsletter} to stay up to date with future developments.
zh_TW: 在 SiteOrigin 網站上閱讀1{完整的線上說明}。如需協助，請在我們的2{技術支援論壇}提問，並訂閱3{我們的電子報}，以便得知最新的開發進展。

en: Recommended Widgets
zh_TW: 推薦的小工具

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reorder rows, move widgets, resize columns and build your page, all with your mouse. Page Builder makes it easy to nudge every detail into place, no matter how often you change your mind. We've meticulously crafted each and every interaction to make sure they all feel natural. It's intuitive content editing that doesn't sacrifice on functionality.
zh_TW: 只要透過滑鼠，便能將項目列重新排序、調整項目欄大小及建置網站頁面。使用者無論什麼時候想要變更頁面設計，都能透過 SiteOrigin Page Builder 輕鬆將每一項設計細節微調到位。開發團隊精心設計了每一項功能的操作互動，確保每項功能的操作均能自然流暢，而且這些都是不犧牲任何功能的直覺式內容編輯。

en: Replace current
zh_TW: 取代目前項目列

en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 回應式版面配置

en: Restore Version
zh_TW: 還原版本

en: Revert to Editor
zh_TW: 返回編輯器

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right on Top
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 從右至左

en: Row
zh_TW: 項目列

en: Row Actions
zh_TW: 項目列操作

en: Row Gutter
zh_TW: 項目列邊界間距

en: Row Layout
zh_TW: 項目列版面配置

en: Row Mobile Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 項目列下邊界 (行動裝置)

en: Row Styles
zh_TW: 項目列樣式

en: Row added
zh_TW: 項目列已新增

en: Row and Widget Styles
zh_TW: 項目列及小工具樣式

en: Row and widget styles give you all the control you need to make your content uniquely your own. Change attributes like paddings, background colours and column spacing. You can also enter custom CSS and CSS classes if you need even finer grained control.
zh_TW: 項目列及小工具樣式為使用者提供了能讓內容擁有獨一無二外觀的完整控制方式，可變更的屬性包含邊框間距、背景色彩及項目欄之間的間距等項目。如果需要更精準控制方式，還能輸入自訂 CSS 和 CSS 類別控制設計細節。

en: Row deleted
zh_TW: 項目列已刪除

en: Row duplicated
zh_TW: 項目列已再製

en: Row edited
zh_TW: 項目列已編輯

en: Row moved
zh_TW: 項目列已移動

en: Row pasted
zh_TW: 項目列已貼上

en: Row/Widget Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 項目列/小工具下邊界

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Save Home Page
zh_TW: 儲存首頁

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save and reload this page to start using the widget after you've installed it.
zh_TW: 安裝完畢後，請儲存並重新載入這個頁面，便能使用這個小工具。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: Search Widgets
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Select Import File
zh_TW: 選取要匯入的檔案

en: Self Hosted Video (PB)
zh_TW: 自主託管影片 (PB)

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Sidebars Emulator
zh_TW: 資訊欄模擬器

en: Simple Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 簡單拖放即可完成操作

en: SiteOrigin Button
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 按鈕

en: SiteOrigin Editor
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 編輯器

en: SiteOrigin Features
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 精選內容

en: SiteOrigin Image
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 圖片

en: SiteOrigin Page Builder News
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Page Builder 新聞

en: SiteOrigin Post Carousel
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 文章輪轉

en: SiteOrigin Slider
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 投影片輪播

en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 向下滑動

en: Slide Left
zh_TW: 向左滑動

en: Slide Right
zh_TW: 向右滑動

en: Slide Up
zh_TW: 向上滑動

en: Space below the row on mobile devices. Default is %spx.
zh_TW: 行動版檢視項目列下方的空間，預設值為 %spx。

en: Space below the row. Default is %spx.
zh_TW: 項目列下方的空間，預設值為 %spx。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start each new point with an asterisk (*)
zh_TW: 請在每個清單項目開始處加上星號 (*)

en: Sticky Posts
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Sub Title
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Tablet Width
zh_TW: 平板裝置螢幕寬度

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Testimonial (PB)
zh_TW: 證言 (PB)

en: Text
zh_TW: 內容

en: The HTML used for widget titles. {{title}} is replaced with the widget title.
zh_TW: 使用於小工具標題的 HTML 程式碼。{{title}} 在實際頁面會置換為小工具標題。

en: The container used for the full width layout.
zh_TW: 用於全幅寬度版面配置的容器。

en: The default margin below rows on mobile.
zh_TW: 以行動裝置檢視時，項目列下方的預設邊界。

en: The delay before the parallax effect finishes after the user stops scrolling.
zh_TW: 在視差滾動效果結束之前、使用者停止捲動之後的延遲時間。

en: The live editor gives you an exact preview of your content, that you can edit in real-time. You can use this to pin-point the sections and widgets you want to edit, then see those edits without leaving the page. Create content in a fraction of the time.
zh_TW: 即時編輯器讓使用者可以即時編輯內容，並提供與實際內容一致的精確預覽。使用者可以透過即時編輯器找到要進行編輯的區段及小工具，然後在不離開頁面的情況下查看這相關編輯變更，這樣便能在極短的時間內建立內容。

en: The page layouts are responsive and fully customizable.
zh_TW: 頁面版面配置為回應式頁面且可完全自訂。

en: The post types on which to use Page Builder.
zh_TW: 設定可使用 SiteOrigin Page Builder 編輯的內容類型。

en: The supplied nonce is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的隨機碼無效。

en: The widget 1{%1$s} is not available. Please try locate and install the missing plugin. Post on the 2{support forums} if you need help.
zh_TW: 1{%1$s} 小工具無法使用。請嘗試尋找並安裝遺漏的外掛。如需協助，請在2{技術支援論壇}發佈貼文。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme Defined Layouts
zh_TW: 佈景主題定義的版面配置

en: There was a problem fetching the layout. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 擷取版面配置時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: This interface requires Javascript
zh_TW: 這個介面需要使用 Javascript

en: This is a legacy widget.
zh_TW: 這是舊版小工具，

en: This post type is set to use the Classic Editor by default for new posts. If you’d like to change this to the block editor, please go to <a href="%s" class="components-notice__action is-link">Page Builder Settings</a> and uncheck <strong>Use Classic Editor for new posts</strong>
zh_TW: 這個內容類型的新文章預設會以傳統編輯器進行編輯。如需變更這項設定，請前往 <a href="%s" class="components-notice__action is-link">SiteOrigin Page Builder 設定</a>，並停用 <strong>[新文章使用傳統編輯器編輯]</strong> 這項設定。

en: This setting is only applicable in the Classic Editor.
zh_TW: 這項設定僅適用於傳統編輯器。

en: This widget can currently only be used in the WordPress admin interface.
zh_TW: 這個小工具目前僅能於 WordPress 管理後台介面中使用。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Tiled Image
zh_TW: 圖片並排

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Toggle desktop mode
zh_TW: 切換至桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Toggle editor selection menu
zh_TW: 切換編輯器選取選單

en: Toggle mobile mode
zh_TW: 切換至行動裝置預覽模式

en: Toggle tablet mode
zh_TW: 切換至平板裝置預覽模式

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unknown error. Failed to load the form. Please check your internet connection, contact your web site administrator, or try again later.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。載入表單時發生錯誤。請檢查網際網路連線、聯絡網站管理員，或稍後再試。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Untitled Widget
zh_TW: 未命名的小工具

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upgrade Teaser
zh_TW: 升級提示

en: Use Classic Editor for New Posts
zh_TW: 新文章使用傳統編輯器編輯

en: Use Legacy Layout Engine
zh_TW: 使用舊版版面配置引擎

en: Use Tablet Layout
zh_TW: 使用平板裝置版面配置

en: Use row setting
zh_TW: 使用項目列設定

en: Version restored
zh_TW: 版本已還原

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical space between cells in a collapsed mobile row. Default is %spx.
zh_TW: 可收合的行動版項目列中的儲存格之間的垂直空間，預設值為 %spx。

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 影片網址

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 特色介紹

en: Welcome To SiteOrigin Page Builder
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 SiteOrigin Page Builder

en: Whether to display SiteOrigin Layout Blocks in edit mode or preview mode in the Block Editor.
zh_TW: 設定 [SiteOrigin 版面配置] 區塊在區塊編輯器中預設要以編輯模式或預覽模式顯示。

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widget Actions
zh_TW: 小工具操作

en: Widget Styles
zh_TW: 小工具樣式

en: Widget Title HTML
zh_TW: 小工具標題 HTML 程式碼

en: Widget added
zh_TW: 小工具已新增

en: Widget deleted
zh_TW: 小工具已刪除

en: Widget duplicated
zh_TW: 小工具已再製

en: Widget edited
zh_TW: 小工具已編輯

en: Widget moved
zh_TW: 小工具已移動

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets Bundle
zh_TW: SiteOrigin Widgets Bundle

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress Widgets
zh_TW: WordPress 小工具

en: Worry free editing is having the freedom to experiment without fearing mistakes. The History Browser lets you roll forward and back through your changes. Preview changes, then roll back to that version without skipping a beat. Your personal safety net.
zh_TW: 請依照各種目的進行各種實驗性設計，而不必擔心發生任何錯誤。編輯歷程記錄讓使用者能夠復原至任何一個版本的變更，只需要先預覽變更，確認後便可完全復原至這個版本的變更，不會遺漏任何細節；這項功能能讓設計者盡情揮灑設計，不須有任何顧慮。

en: Would you like to clear your Page Builder content and revert to using the standard visual editor?
zh_TW: 想清除 SiteOrigin Page Builder 內容、並返回使用標準視覺化編輯器嗎？

en: Would you like to copy this editor's existing content to Page Builder?
zh_TW: 想將目前編輯器中的內容複製至 SiteOrigin Page Builder 嗎？

en: You can enable the legacy (PB) widgets in the 1{Page Builder settings}.
zh_TW: 在 1{SiteOrigin Page Builder 設定} 中便能啟用舊版小工具，舊版小工具名稱會加註 (PB) 字樣。

en: You can use SiteOrigin Page Builder to create home and sub pages, filled your own widgets.
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用 SiteOrigin Page Builder 建立首頁和子頁面，並在頁面中使用小工具。

en: You need to add a widget, row, or prebuilt layout before you'll see anything here. :)
zh_TW: 如需在這個區塊中加入任何內容，請先在區塊中新增小工具、項目列或預先建置版面配置。

en: You need to install 1{%1$s} to use the widget 2{%2$s}.
zh_TW: 必須先安裝 1{%1$s}，才能使用 2{%2$s} 小工具。

en: Your search didn't return any results
zh_TW: 這次搜尋並未得到任何結果

en: Your theme doesn't have any post loops.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題不包含任何文章輪播。

en: documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: edit gallery
zh_TW: 編輯圖庫
