Themes - Twenty Twenty-One - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-One is a blank canvas for your ideas and it makes the block editor your best brush. With new block patterns, which allow you to create a beautiful layout in a matter of seconds, this theme’s soft colors and eye-catching — yet timeless — design will let your work shine. Take it for a spin! See how Twenty Twenty-One elevates your portfolio, business website, or personal blog.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-One 是一款能讓使用者使用區塊編輯器盡情揮灑個人想法的佈景主題。它內建多款全新區塊版面配置，能讓使用者在極短時間內建立美觀的內容版面配置，並以通過時間考驗的柔和色彩及令人眼前為之一亮的設計，網站外觀設計能讓內容更加相得益彰。請試試 Twenty Twenty-One 佈景主題，便能看到它將作品集、商務網站或個人部落格提升到新境界。

en: Older <span class="nav-short">posts</span>
zh_TW: 較舊<span class="nav-short">的文章</span>

en: Newer <span class="nav-short">posts</span>
zh_TW: 較新<span class="nav-short">的文章</span>

note: translators: %s: Twenty Twenty-One support article URL.
en: Dark Mode is a device setting. If a visitor to your site requests it, your site will be shown with a dark background and light text. <a href="%s">Learn more about Dark Mode.</a>
zh_TW: [深色模式] 是一項裝置設定，如果訪客的裝置向這個網站要求顯示深色模式，這個網站便會以深色背景及淺色文字顯示。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解 [深色模式]</a>

en: Dark Mode can also be turned on and off with a button that you can find in the bottom right corner of the page.
zh_TW: [深色模式] 啟用後，訪客可以點擊網站頁面右下角的按鈕自行切換。

en: This website uses LocalStorage to save the setting when Dark Mode support is turned on or off.<br> LocalStorage is necessary for the setting to work and is only used when a user clicks on the Dark Mode button.<br> No data is saved in the database or transferred.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉 [深色模式] 時，這個網站會使用 LocalStorage 儲存設定。<br>LocalStorage 是執行設定的必要項目，僅會於使用者點擊 [深色模式] 按鈕時使用。<br>網站的資料庫不會儲存資料，也不會傳輸任何資料。

en: Suggested text:
zh_TW: 建議內容:

en: Twenty Twenty-One uses LocalStorage when Dark Mode support is enabled.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-One 啟用 [深色模式] 時會使用 LocalStorage。

en: Dark Mode support
zh_TW: [深色模式] 支援

en: Learn more about Dark Mode.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 [深色模式]

en: To access the Dark Mode settings, select a light background color.
zh_TW: 如需存取 [深色模式] 設定，請選取淺色背景色彩。

en: Colors & Dark Mode
zh_TW: 色彩及深色模式

[ctx: Label for sticky posts]
en: Featured post
zh_TW: 精選內容

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Submit
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: Added to posts and pages that are missing titles]
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: Block pattern sample content]
en: Cambridge, MA, 02139
zh_TW: 信義路五段 7 號

[ctx: Block pattern sample content]
en: 123 Main Street
zh_TW: 110615 台北市信義區

[ctx: Customizer control]
en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

note: translators: %s: WordPress Version.
en: This theme requires WordPress 5.3 or newer. You are running version %s. Please upgrade.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題最低需求為 WordPress 5.3 或更新版本，而這個網站執行的是 %s，請於網站完成升級後再試一次。

note: translators: %: Page number.
en: Page %
zh_TW: 第 % 頁

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

[ctx: Comments title]
note: translators: %s: Comment count number.
en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: 1 comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: On
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Off
zh_TW: 停用

note: translators: %s: On/Off
en: Dark Mode: %s
zh_TW: 深色模式: %s

en: This content is password protected. Please enter a password to view.
zh_TW: 這篇內容受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼以檢視內容。

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: &#8220;Reading&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Reading，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: &#8220;Self portrait&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Self portrait，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: &#8220;Daffodils&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Daffodils，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: &#8220;Roses Trémières&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Roses Trémières，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Check out the Support Forums
zh_TW: 查看技術支援論壇

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Read the Theme Documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀佈景主題說明文件

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要協助？

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twenty Twenty-One also includes an overlap style for column blocks. With a Columns block selected, open the "Styles" panel within the Editor sidebar. Choose the "Overlap" block style to try it out.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-One 為 [欄位] 區塊加入覆疊樣式。使用 [欄位] 區塊時，請在編輯器資訊欄開啟 [樣式] 面板，然後選取 [疊覆] 區塊樣式，便能看到它所呈現的外觀樣式。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Overlap columns
zh_TW: 覆疊欄位

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twenty Twenty-One includes stylish borders for your content. With an Image block selected, open the "Styles" panel within the Editor sidebar. Select the "Frame" block style to activate it.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-One 可為網站內容加上具備時尚風格的框線。選取 [圖片] 區塊後，開啟編輯器資訊欄的 [樣式] 面板後選取 [圖框] 區塊樣式便能使用。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Frame your images
zh_TW: 為圖片加上圖框

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Block patterns are pre-designed groups of blocks. To add one, select the Add Block button [+] in the toolbar at the top of the editor. Switch to the Patterns tab underneath the search bar, and choose a pattern.
zh_TW: [區塊版面配置] 是預先設計的區塊群組。如需新增區塊版面配置，請點擊編輯器工具列頂端的 [新增區塊] 按鈕 [+]，然後切換至搜尋框下方的 [版面配置] 分頁並選取需要的區塊版面配置。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Add block patterns
zh_TW: 新增區塊版面配置

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Create your website with blocks
zh_TW: 使用區塊建立網站

en: &#8220;Villa with Orange Trees, Nice&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Villa with Orange Trees, Nice，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: Beautiful gardens painted by Berthe Morisot in the late 1800s
zh_TW: Beautiful gardens，由 Berthe Morisot 於 19 世紀晚期所繪

en: &#8220;The Garden at Bougival&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: The Garden at Bougival，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: &#8220;Young Woman in Mauve&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Young Woman in Mauve，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: &#8220;In the Bois de Boulogne&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: In the Bois de Boulogne，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

en: Berthe Morisot<br>(French, 1841-1895)
zh_TW: Berthe Morisot<br>(法國人，1841-1895)

en: &#8220;Playing in the Sand&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_TW: Playing in the Sand，由 Berthe Morisot 所繪

note: translators: %s: Parent post.
en: Published in %s
zh_TW: 發佈於〈%s〉

en: Summary
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Excerpt Settings
zh_TW: 內容摘要設定

en: Thick
zh_TW: 較粗線段

en: On Archive Pages, posts show:
zh_TW: 彙整頁面的文章顯示方式:

note: translators: %s: Author name.
en: View all of %s's posts.
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

note: translators: %s: Author name.
en: By %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

note: translators: %s: Link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Previous post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Next post
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

note: translators: %s: Parent post link.
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">上層內容:</span><span class="post-title">%s</span>

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋...

note: translators: %d: The number of search results.
en: We found %d result for your search. | We found %d results for your search.
zh_TW[0]: 目前找到 %d 項符合條件的搜尋結果。

note: translators: %s: Search term.
en: Results for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: %s: List of tags.
en: Tagged %s
zh_TW: 標籤: %s

note: translators: %s: List of categories.
en: Categorized as %s
zh_TW: 分類: %s

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: translators: %s: Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

note: translators: %s: Name of current post.
en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

en: Dividers
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Frame
zh_TW: 圖框

en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

en: Overlap
zh_TW: 覆疊

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A block with 3 columns that display contact information and social media links.
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡資訊及社交網路服務連結的 3 欄區塊。

en: Contact information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A list of projects with thumbnail images.
zh_TW: 包含縮圖的專案清單。

en: Portfolio list
zh_TW: 作品集清單

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: An overlapping columns block with two images and a text description.
zh_TW: 內含 2 張圖片及文字內容說明的覆疊樣式 [欄位] 區塊。

en: Overlapping images and text
zh_TW: 覆疊圖片及文字

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A media & text block with a big image on the left and a smaller one with bordered frame on the right.
zh_TW: 內含左側大型尺寸圖片及右側較小圖片框圖片的 [媒體及文字] 區塊。

en: Two images showcase
zh_TW: 2 張圖片展示

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: Three images inside an overlapping columns block.
zh_TW: 內含 3 張圖片的覆疊樣式 [欄位] 區塊。

en: Overlapping images
zh_TW: 覆疊圖片

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A Media & Text block with a big image on the left and a heading on the right. The heading is followed by a separator and a description paragraph.
zh_TW: 包含左側大型尺寸圖片及右側標題的 [媒體及文字] 區塊，標題下方有分隔符號及內容說明段落。

en: Media and text article title
zh_TW: 媒體及文字文章標題

en: Let&#8217;s Connect.
zh_TW: 當我們同在一起。

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A huge text followed by social networks and email address links.
zh_TW: 特大型文字，文字下方有社交網路服務及電子郵件地址連結。

en: Links area
zh_TW: 連結區域

en: A new portfolio default theme for WordPress
zh_TW: 適合作品集使用的 WordPress 預設佈景主題

en: Large text
zh_TW: 大型文字

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

note: translators: %s: Publish date.
en: Published %s
zh_TW: 發佈日期: %s

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Primary menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於網站頁尾。

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Red to purple
zh_TW: 紅色到紫色

en: Purple to red
zh_TW: 紫色到紅色

en: Yellow to red
zh_TW: 黃色到紅色

en: Red to yellow
zh_TW: 紅色到黃色

en: Yellow to green
zh_TW: 紅色到綠色

en: Green to yellow
zh_TW: 綠色到黃色

en: Yellow to purple
zh_TW: 黃色到紫色

en: Purple to yellow
zh_TW: 紫色到黃色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Dark gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Gigantic
zh_TW: 極大型

en: Huge
zh_TW: 特大型

en: Extra large
zh_TW: 超大型

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Extra small
zh_TW: 超小型

note: translators: %s: WordPress.
en: Proudly powered by %s.
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Secondary menu
zh_TW: 次要選單

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Older comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: Full text
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Display Site Title & Tagline
zh_TW: 顯示 [網站標題] 及 [網站說明]

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請使用搜尋功能進行查詢。

en: Nothing here
zh_TW: 這裡沒有任何項目

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyone/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyone/
